Shanghai University of Medicine and Health Sciences
Shanghai University of Medicine & Health Sciences (“SUMHS”), born in the new era of "healthy China" and being a municipal application-oriented technology-based undergraduate medical college, is situated in Shanghai International Medical Zone (SIMZ), Zhangjiang Science City in Pudong New Area, having three thriving campuses: Beiyuan, Nanyuan and Xinnanyuan. Currently with its more than 11000 full-time students, SUMHS encompasses 9 schools and 4 teaching departments, offering 16 undergraduate and 13 associate degree courses, i.e. clinical medicine, medical imaging technology, rehabilitation therapy, rehabilitation physical therapy, stomatology technology, medical inspection technology, health inspection and quarantine, food hygiene and nutrition, nursing science, health service and management, pharmacy, biomedical engineering, clinical engineering technology, data science and big data technology, medical product management, and public administration.